FLAMBOYANT SCHOOL

School terms & hours 2022

(2021 terms & hours available here)

School hours

Monday to Thursday: Start 07:50   Fridays: Start 07:50
  Close 13:20     Close 12:30

First term

  Wednesday 12th January School re-opens @ 07:50  
No public holidays this term
  Friday 18th March School closes @ 12:30  

Second term

  Tuesday 5th April School re-opens @ 07:50  
Easter Weekend: School closes at 13h20 on Thursday 14 April. School re-opens on Tuesday 19 April
Exeat week: School closes at 13h20 on Tuesday 26 April. School re-opens on Tuesday 3 May
Long Weekend: School closes Wednesday 15 June at 13h20. School re-opens on Monday 20 June
  Friday 24th June School closes @ 12:30  

Third term

  Tuesday 19th July School re-opens @ 07:50  
Long Weekend: School closes Friday 5 August at 12h30. School re-opens on Wednesday 10 August
  Friday 23rd September School closes @ 12:30  

Fourth term

  Tuesday 11th October School re-opens @ 07:50  
No public holidays this term
  Friday 2nd December School closes @ 10:30